How long can I access my GUESTPIX gallery after the event?

You can access your GUESTPIX gallery for 12 months from the date of your event. You can choose to close it earlier if you wish. This gives you enough time to download your full zip file to your desired device. Note that guests will have 3 months to upload content to your gallery. After this time, it will stop receiving content.

For events that are in the past, the platform will start the 3-month upload window from the date you set your event status to LIVE. You'll then have 12 months from that date (not your actual event date).

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us