Can guests view the gallery in real time during the event?

Yes, although photos can take up to 5 minutes for photos to be synced across our servers before they are viewable in the gallery. 

As the host, you can toggle your gallery to allow all guests to see uploaded photos or you have the option to hide uploads from other guests. This is where each guest can only see their uploaded content (but you can still see everything). Occasionally we find hosts use the hidden option depending on the purpose and the event. 

You can change this setting at any time. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us