Can guests delete photos from the gallery?

Yes, guests can only delete photos/videos that they have uploaded. Once you are in the gallery, navigate to the "Upload" screen. Scroll down and you'll see your uploaded files below, with a pink trash can icon overlay. If you tap that, it will remove the photo/file from the gallery.


Guests do not have the ability to delete content uploaded by others - only the host has the ability to remove any and all content if desired. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us