Some of my guests didn't upload their photos on the day of the event

No problem! Guests will have up to 3 months after the event to contribute their photos and content. After that time, your folder will stop receiving uploads.

Guests can add their media by either using the QR code or the unique URL link (with PIN) to upload content. You can send this to guests simply by email, sms or whichever clickable method you prefer.

TIP: Add the QR code and/or URL link to your invitations or mini take home cards. That way they should still have it the following days after the event.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us