How long do guests have to upload their photos and/or videos?

Guests have 3-months from the date of the event to upload photos, messages and videos (if in the package). After this time, the gallery will stop receiving content. You and your host will have 12 months to view and access the gallery from the event date. 

For events that occurred in the past, the 3-month upload window begins when the event goes LIVE. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us